Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 20219:30amService at St Mary's Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
Wednesday 5th May 202110:00amService at Holy Trinity Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
Sunday 9th May 20219:30amService at St Mary's Church for Rogation Sunday
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
Wednesday 12th May 202110:00amService at Holy Trinity Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Thursday 13th May 2021 Ascension Day
8:00amAscensiontide Service via Zoom
7:30pmDeanery Synod with Bishop Nicholas
via Zoom. All welcome
Friday 14th May 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Sunday 16th May 20219:30amService at St Mary's Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
3:00pmFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church
booking via www.stmarysbookings.co.uk
Wednesday 19th May 202110:00amService at Holy Trinity Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Friday 21st May 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Pentecost
9:30amService at St Mary's Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
3:00pmPentecost Praise - Postponed
Churchyard of St Peter's Church, Blackland. Postponed to 30th May due to inclement weather.
Wednesday 26th May 202110:00amService at Holy Trinity Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Friday 28th May 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Sunday 30th May 2021 Trinity Sunday
9:30amService at St Mary's Church
booking required at stmarysbooking.co.uk
10:00amAll age service via Zoom
10:30amAnnual Parochial Church Meeting
3:00pmPentecost Praise
Outside at St Peter's Church, Blackland. Postponed from 23rd May.
<< April