Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
3:00pmFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
Wednesday 4th May 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
Thursday 5th May 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 6th May 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 8th May 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
Tuesday 10th May 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
7:00pmPCC Standing Committee
Wednesday 11th May 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
Thursday 12th May 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 13th May 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Saturday 14th May 20222:30pmCelebration of Lay Ministry at St Mary's Church
With Archdeacon Sue Groom
Sunday 15th May 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
9:30amHoly Communion at St Peter's Church, Blackland
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00amFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church
4:00pmDeanery Confirmation at St Michael's Church, Lyneham
Tuesday 17th May 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
Wednesday 18th May 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
Thursday 19th May 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 20th May 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 22nd May 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:30amHoly Eucharist at Holy Trinity Church
Tuesday 24th May 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
Wednesday 25th May 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
Thursday 26th May 2022 Ascension Day
8:00amEucharist for Ascension Dayat St Mary's Church
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 27th May 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 29th May 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
Tuesday 31st May 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
<< April