Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
7:30pmPcc Meeting at Church House
Thursday 2nd June 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 3rd June 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Saturday 4th June 202210:00am - 1:30pmFull Peal of Bells at St Mary's Church
An attempt to ring a full peal of bells in celebration of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee. This will take about 3 1/4 hours if successful
Sunday 5th June 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00amFamily Service at Holy Trinity
12:00pmCivic Service for HM Queen Elizabeth's Platinum Jubilee
At St Mary's Church. Followed by Big Picnic on The Green
Tuesday 7th June 202210:00amSMUFS
a morning for parents/carers with under 5 children. In Church House.
Wednesday 8th June 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
4:00pmWednesday Club
In Church House for younger teenagers.
Thursday 9th June 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 10th June 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 12th June 2022 Trinity Sunday
8:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:30amHoly Eucharist at Holy Trinity Church
Patronal Festival
6:00pmEvensong at Bowood Chapel
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
Thursday 16th June 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 17th June 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 19th June 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00amFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church
3:00pmSalisbury Cathedral
Enthronement of the new Bishop of Salisbury
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
Thursday 23rd June 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 24th June 20227:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church tower.
Sunday 26th June 20228:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:30amHoly Eucharist at Holy Trinity Church
5:00pmPatronal Festival at St Peter's Church
St Peter's Church is off the main A4 in Quemeford and is signposted.
Tuesday 28th June 20227:15pmPcc Standing Committee
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
Thursday 30th June 20226:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
<< May