Calendar

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202110:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Friday 3rd September 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church
Sunday 5th September 20218:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:00amFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church, Quemeford
6:00pmEvensong at Bowood
Wednesday 8th September 202110:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Friday 10th September 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
7:00pm - 8:00pmChoir practise at St Mary's Church
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church
Sunday 12th September 2021 Battle of Britain Sunday
8:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amBattle of Britain Commemoration at St Mary's Church
3:00pmSongs of Praise at St Peter's Churchyard
Wednesday 15th September 202110:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Friday 17th September 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
7:00pm - 8:00pmChoir practise at St Mary's Church
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church
Sunday 19th September 20218:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
3:00pmFamily Service at Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Thursday 23rd September 20216:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 24th September 202110:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
7:00pm - 8:00pmChoir practise at St Mary's Church
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing Practise at St Mary's Church
Sunday 26th September 20218:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
10:30amEucharist at Holy Trinity Church
Wednesday 29th September 202110:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
10:00am - 12:00pmSt Mary's Church open for private prayer
Thursday 30th September 20216:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
<< August