Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
in Church House
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 2nd August 20197:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing at St Mary's Church Tower
Saturday 3rd August 20199:00amMonthly Men's Breakfast at Divine Cafe
1:00pmWedding at St Mary's Church
Wedding of Niall Lockyer and Laura Fairfax
Sunday 4th August 20198:00amHoly Communion
a quiet service to start the week
9:15amFamily service at Holy Trinity
All welcome
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
A service with hymns and followed by coffee and time to chat.
10:45amService at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00am - 3:pmMarden Vale Holiday Club
for younger members. Theme is Care for Creation. Contact lindac@mardenvale.org.uk for information.
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
Thursday 8th August 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
in Church House
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 9th August 20192:30pmMothers' Union Mary Sumner Day Service for Calne Deanery
at St Mary's Church. Speaker: Rev Linda Carter.
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing at St Mary's Church Tower
Saturday 10th August 20199:15am - 10:45amHeart for Calne
Prayers for our town. Scout Hut, Quarr Barton
1:00pmWedding at St Mary's Church
Wedding of Antony Angell and Gemma Wheeler.
Sunday 11th August 20198:00amHoly Communion
a quiet service to start the week
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
A service with hymns and followed by coffee and time to chat.
10:45amService at Holy Trinity
2:30pmJoint Churches Summer Walk
Details from Jon Forsyth.
3:00pmHoly Baptism at St Mary's Church
6:00pmEvensong at Bowood Chapel
Tuesday 13th August 20196:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
2:30pmFuneral at Semington
Funeral of the late Vivian Joyce Davis
Thursday 15th August 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
in Church House
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 16th August 20197:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing at St Mary's Church Tower
Sunday 18th August 20198:00amHoly Communion
a quiet service to start the week
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
A service with hymns and followed by coffee and time to chat.
10:45amService at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 20th August 20196:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00amHoly Eucharist at St Mary's Church
Thursday 22nd August 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
in Church House
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 23rd August 20197:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing at St Mary's Church Tower
Sunday 25th August 20198:00amHoly Communion
a quiet service to start the week
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church
A service with hymns and followed by coffee and time to chat.
10:45amService at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00am - 3:pmMarden Vale Holiday Club
Theme of Care for Creation. At Christ Church Derry Hill.
6:30pm - 7:00pmPrayers for this Parish
Thursday 29th August 20192:30pmCuppa and Company
in Church House
6:30pm - 7:00pmChristian Meditation at St Mary's Church
Friday 30th August 20191:00pmWedding at St Mary's Church
Wedding of Jack Kerslake and Joanna Sartin
7:30pm - 9:00pmBellringing at St Mary's Church Tower
<< July