Parochial Church Council

The PCC is the 'management committee' of our Parish and meets approximately 6 times a year. 

Current members are:

Ex-Officio: Rev. Teresa Michaux, Enid Powell (Licensed Lay Minister),Steve Keighley (Churchwarden),  Jonathan Billings (Churchwarden), Caroline Williamson (Churchwarden), Lucy Hemmings (Churchwarden)

Deanery Synod Representatives: Stan Anniss, Mary Pilcher-Clayton,

PCC Members: Richard Aldhous, Mala Tu, Jack Robinson, Graham Spencer,  Kevin Wells, David Munday,  Jane Ridgwell, Jon Gibson, Kathryn Miller, Deirdre Aldhous, Eddie Sims

The notes from the most recent pcc meeting are HERE

Click HERE to see the annual report and account for 2022


















Powered by Church Edit